Simple. Good. Advice

NorthSouth
What Matters

NORTHSOUTH is your advisor in Germany with a tax consultancy and financial auditing firm in Italy.

For many years now, we have been working across borders and invest in personal advice tailored to our clients. This is the reason why we established a branch in Germany in order to be personally closer to our German clients who conduct tax-relevant business in Italy. Profit from our competency.

Scope of Activities

Our team in Germany and Italy will support you and your company
across borders and in a wide range of different sectors.

COMPANY AND CORPORATE TAXATION, TAX PLANNING,
AND TRANSFER PRICING

As part of your entrepreneurial activities in Italy, we will gladly provide you with advice concerning matters of group taxation for the purposes of italian value added tax as well as italian corporate tax while guiding clients through questions concerning future tax planning and the implementation and handling of OECD and EU BEPS action plans in Italy.

M&A, COMPANY VALUATIONS AND RESTRUCTURINGS

As part of planned M&A projects in Italy, we shall prepare for you company valuations in accordance with current valuation models and accompany you through all phases of conducting company acquisitions and sales, or executing other extraordinary business operations concerning your company in Italy, respectively, such as mergers, spin-offs or joint-venture projects.

INTERNATIONAL TAX LAW

We will gladly provide you with advice concerning the compliance with OECD and EU measures with regard to BEPS action plans implemented by Italy, especially in the area of CFC and transfer pricing guidelines.

BANKRUPTCY LAW AND INSOLVENCY PROCEEDINGS

Be it judicial or extra-judicial proceedings in Italy for the purpose of managing and solving company crises or as support in representing creditor interests in Italian proceedings, our consulting firm has been a reliable partner for our clients for many years.

TAXATION OF PRIVATE INDIVIDUALS AND PARTNERSHIPS

Our range of consulting services also includes support for any and all tax obligations stipulated by Italian law for private individuals and partnerships. We will gladly provide you with advice concerning the consequences of the provisions imposed by the double taxation agreement between Italy and your country of residence.

VALUE-ADDED TAX, CUSTOMS, AND EXCISES, INTRA-COMMUNITY TRADE

For internationally active companies, South Tirol as a border region brings with is a multitude of special circumstances when it comes to cross-border trade in goods and services. We are at your disposal when it comes to all questions concerning trade in goods and services with regard to Italian value added taxes, excise taxes, as well as customs issues.

TAX DISPUTES

The cooperation with proven experts exclusively managing tax disputes enable our firm to guarantee to our clients optimal support and representation within the Italian jurisdiction.

CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY, REAL ESTATE LAW

Be it the acquisition, the sale or the management of real estate in Italy, or tax-related support of new construction projects or renovations of real estate in Italy, our tax consultancy firm will be by your side when it comes to any and all questions concerning these matters up to executing notary certifications and accepting the subsequent tax-related obligations.

ASSISTANCE CONCERNING FINANCING AND FINANCIAL PLANNING

As part of the procurement process of outside capital for companies, we provide to our clients liquidity plans as well as business plans and are by your side during negotiations with italian credit institutes.

TAX AND FINANCIAL, DUE DILIGENCE AUDITS

For many years now, our italian auditors have been performing due diligence audits as part of corporate takeovers of companies based in Italy and create detailed reports to that end.

AUDITING, REPORTING

Be it in-year reportings from Italian accounting systems for consolidated accounting or the auditing of Italian annual financial statements in accordance with the principles of the proper execution of financial audits under Italian law, our auditors will gladly assist you with implementing and drafting such paperwork.

CORPORATE, CONTRACT, AND COMMERCIAL LAW

Be it internally or as part of our cooperation with experts in commercial and corporate law, we offer our clients support and assistance with drafting and monitoring contracts or other pieces of legislation that were drawn up in accordance with Italian law.

Latest News

News and select topics – we stay on top and keep you in the loop.

OUR LOCATIONS

Location
Germany

Our branch in Munich offers our clients residing in Germany and conducting business in Italy, an initial and personal point of contact for questions regarding Italian tax and corporate law. Upon commissioning, our consulting services will mainly be carried out by our main branch in Bolzano, South Tyrol, where a trilingual team of advisors is at your disposal.

OUR LOCATIONS

Location
Italy

In our main branch in Bolzano, South Tyrol, we offer our clients subject-specific and topic-oriented advice in tax consulting, financial auditing, and legal advice. To our international, multilingual team of experts, it is of the greatest personal importance to provide you with the best possible advice and represent you accordingly.

OUR LOCATIONS

LOCATION
Germany

Our branch in Munich offers our clients residing in Germany and conducting business in Italy, an initial and personal point of contact for questions regarding Italian tax and corporate law. Upon commissioning, our consulting services will mainly be carried out by our main branch in Bolzano, South Tyrol, where a trilingual team of advisors is at your disposal.

OUR LOCATIONS

LOCATION
ITALY

In our main branch in Bolzano, South Tyrol, we offer our clients subject-specific and topic-oriented advice in tax consulting, financial auditing, and legal advice. To our international, multilingual team of experts, it is of the greatest personal importance to provide you with the best possible advice and represent you accordingly.

Your advisor in Germany in matters of Italian tax and corporate law.
Our multilingual team specializes in the most diverse industries, thus making us your perfect partner.

Adress

Destouchesstraße 68

D-80796 Munich

Bavaria – Germany

Privacy

EINFACH. Gut. Beraten

NorthSouth
WORAUF ES ANKOMMT

NORTHSOUTH ist Ihr Berater in Deutschland mit Steuerberatungs- und Wirtschaftsprüfungskanzlei in Italien.
Seit vielen Jahren arbeiten wir länderübergreifend und investieren in die persönliche, maßgeschneiderte Beratung unserer Mandanten. Aus diesem Grund sind wir auch persönlich in Deutschland niedergelassen, um näher an unseren deutschen Mandanten mit steuerlich in Italien relevanten Tätigkeiten zu sein.
Machen Sie unsere Kompetenz zu Ihrem Kapital.

Tätigkeits­bereiche

Unser Team in Deutschland und Italien betreut Sie und Ihr Unternehmen
grenzüberschreitend in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen.

UNTERNEHMENS-KONZERNBESTEUERUNG, TAX PLANNING UND TRANSFER PRICING

Wir beraten Sie im Rahmen Ihrer unternehmerischen Tätigkeit in Italien in Fragen der Gruppenbesteuerung für die Zwecke der Umsatz- sowie der Körperschaftssteuer, begleiten unsere Mandanten in Fragen der vorausschauenden Steuerplanung und bei der Umsetzung und Behandlung der OECD und EU BEPS Aktionspläne.

M&A, UNTERNEHMENSBEWERTUNGEN UND- UMSTRUKTURIERUNGEN

Im Rahmen von geplanten M&A Projekten in Italien erstellen wir für Sie Unternehmensbewertungen nach den gängigen Bewertungsmodellen und begleiten Sie in allen Phasen der Durchführung von Unternehmensan- und verkäufen bzw. sonstigen außerordentlichen Gesellschaftsoperationen betreffend Ihr Unternehmen in Italien, wie Verschmelzungen, Aufspaltungen oder Joint-Venture Projekten.

INTERNATIONALES STEUERRECHT

Bei der Einhaltung der OECD und EU Maßnahmen zu den von Italien umgesetzten BEPS Aktionsplänen, insbesondere im Bereich der CFC- und Transferpreisrichtlinie, stehen wir Ihnen gerne beratend zur Seite.

KONKURSRECHT UND INSOLVENZVERFAHREN

Ob gerichtliche oder außergerichtliche Verfahren in Italien zur Bewältigung von Unternehmenskrisen oder als Beistand im Rahmen der Vertretung von Gläubigerinteressen in italienischen Verfahren, unsere Kanzlei steht unseren Mandanten seit vielen Jahren als verlässlicher Partner zur Seite.

BESTEUERUNG PRIVATPERSONEN UND PERSONENGESELLSCHAFTEN

Unser Beratungsspektrum umfasst auch den Beistand für alle steuerlichen Obliegenheiten, die das italienische Recht für Privatpersonen und Personengesellschaften vorsieht. Gerne beraten wir Sie hinsichtlich der Auswirkungen der Bestimmungen der Doppelbesteuerungsabkommen zwischen Italien und Ihrem Wohnsitzland.

MEHRWERTSTEUER, ZOLL UND AKZISEN, INNERGEMEINSCHAFTLICHER WARENVERKEHR

Südtirol als Grenzregion bringt für international tätige Unternehmen eine Vielzahl von Sachverhalten im grenzüberschreitenden Waren- und Dienstleistungsverkehr mit sich. Wir stehen Ihnen zu allen Fragen des Handels mit Waren und Dienstleistungen aus der Sicht der italienischen Umsatz-, Verbrauchssteuern sowie aus zollrechtlicher Sicht zur Verfügung.

STEUERSTREITVERFAHREN

Die Kooperation mit ausgewiesenen Experten, die ausschließlich Steuerstreitverfahren betreuen, ermöglicht es unserer Kanzlei, hier optimale Betreuung und Vertretung für unsere Mandanten im Rahmen der italienischen Gerichtsbarkeit zu garantieren.

BAUWESEN, IMMOBILIENRECHT

Ob Ankauf, Verkauf oder Verwaltung von Immobilien in Italien oder die steuerliche Betreuung von Neubauprojekten oder Sanierungen von in Italien gelegenen Immobilien, unsere Kanzlei begleitet Sie in allen diesbezüglichen Fragen bis zur Durchführung der notariellen Beurkundungen und der Übernahme der darauf folgenden steuerlichen Verpflichtungen.

BEISTAND IN FRAGEN DER FINANZIERUNG UND FINANZPLANUNG

Im Rahmen der Beschaffung von Fremdmitteln für Unternehmen erstellen wir für unsere Kunden Liquiditätspläne, Business Pläne und begleiten Sie bei Gesprächen mit Kreditinstituten.

TAX- UND FINANCIAL DUE DILIGENCE

Unsere Wirtschaftsprüfer führen seit vielen Jahren Due Diligence Prüfungen im Rahmen von Unternehmensübernahmen von in Italien ansässigen Unternehmen durch und erstellen hierzu aussagekräftige Berichte.

WIRTSCHAFTSPRÜFUNG, REPORTING

Ob unterjährige Reportings aus der italienischen Buchführung für die Konzernrechnungslegung oder die Prüfung von italienischen Jahresabschlüssen nach den Grundsätzen ordnungsgemäßer Durchführung von Wirtschaftsprüfungen nach italienischem, österreichischem oder deutschem Recht, unsere Wirtschaftsprüfer sind Ihnen gerne bei Durchführung und Erstellung behilflich.

GESELLSCHAFTS-, VERTRAGS- UND HANDELSRECHT

Sei es intern, als auch in Kooperation mit Experten im Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht bieten wir unseren Mandanten Unterstützung und Beistand bei der Abfassung oder Kontrolle von nach italienischem Recht abgefassten Verträgen oder sonstigen Rechtsakten.

Aktuelles

Neuigkeiten und ausgewählte Themen – wir behalten den Durchblick und halten Sie auf dem Laufenden.

UNSERE STANDORTE

STANDORT
Deutsch­land

Unsere Niederlassung in München bietet unseren in Deutschland ansässigen Mandanten mit Tätigkeit in Italien eine erste und persönliche Anlaufstelle für Fragen des italienischen Steuer- und Unternehmensrechts.
It (2)

UNSERE STANDORTE

STANDORT
ITALIEN

In unserem Hauptsitz in Bozen, Südtirol, bieten wir unseren Mandaten fach- und themenspezifische Beratung in den Tätigkeitsfeldern Steuerberatung, Wirtschaftsprüfung und Rechtsberatung an. Unserem internationalen, mehrsprachigen Team aus Experten ist es ein persönliches Anliegen, Sie bestmöglich zu beraten und zu vertreten. 

It (1)

UNSERE STANDORTE

STANDORT
DEUTSCH­LAND

Unsere Niederlassung in München bietet unseren in Deutschland ansässigen Mandanten mit Tätigkeit in Italien eine erste und persönliche Anlaufstelle für Fragen des italienischen Steuer- und Unternehmensrechts.

UNSERE STANDORTE

STANDORT
ITALIEN

In unserem Hauptsitz in Bozen, Südtirol, bieten wir unseren Mandaten fach- und themenspezifische Beratung in den Tätigkeitsfeldern Steuerberatung, Wirtschaftsprüfung und Rechtsberatung an. Unserem internationalen, mehrsprachigen Team aus Experten ist es ein persönliches Anliegen, Sie bestmöglich zu beraten und zu vertreten. 

Ihr Berater in Deutschland zu Fragen des italienischen Steuer- und Wirtschaftsrechts. Unser mehrsprachiges Team ist spezialisiert auf verschiedenste Branchen, das macht uns zu Ihrem perfekten Partner.

Anschrift

Destouchesstraße 68

D-80796 München

Bayern – Deutschland

Rechtliches